“Some matrimonial ads from Indian newspapers

IAM GOOD AND CHARM LOOKING AND GOOD HEALTH. IAM SICEARE AT MY WORK EXCEPT WORKING HOURS, JUST SITING IN HOUSE.

(she is sinceare at work,except working hours,when she is just sitting in house)

daily yearly morning i wakeup at six and i go to temple then sharp at nine iam goto my office iam take lunch at after noon one then i come back my home at eviening eight then igo sleep at ten

(daily yearly morning she wakes up at six and the rest.…. )

I am a little hot man i am work in xxx am looking not bad i have a good mind for my wife(I need a girl with good character. I have a wife but I need a second one. That’s all.)

A little horny ?

me is a normale man with out to much cute.

I AM LOOKING FOR A GOOD CARECTOR GIRL. IAM A SOFT CARECTORI AM LOOKING FOR GOOD MIND LADY FROM GOOD FAILY. I AM A NORMAL GUY SO HO EVER COMEING IN MY LIFE I WILL TAKE CARE OF THEM

I DONT LIKE TO ANGRY WITH SOMEONE.I AM NOT LIKE TO SPEAK MORE.I ALWAYS KEEP CALM

( A tranquil disposition)

One thing is clear.Every one wants a girl with good charector .Just one guy has a wife already but wants a second one.But he admits he is not much of a looker. He is a normal man without much cute .

This little hot man has a good mind for the wife

He is a little hot man,looking not bad

But with a good mind for his wife,this lad
He is a normal man without too much cute
She is sincere at work except working hours
When she sits in the house and waking hours
When she wakes up yearly and go to temple
She goes to office and takes lunch at afternoon
Then she comes back her home at evening
At ten she does not forget to go to sleep
He is only looking for a good charecter girl
He himself is a soft character ,a normal guy
Looking for good mind from good family
He keeps calm and does not at all angry
This hot man has a good mind for the wifey.

